Pop Sided (signed)

(1 customer review)


Available Now!


Product Description

  1. when is it coming back
  2. obsession
  3. the times we live in
  4. everybody’s sitting
  5. lobsters and hypocrites
  6. although
  7. take five deep breaths
  8. the ladder of life
  9. road rage
  10. wait to worry

Instruments and Vocals – Adrian Belew

Cover Art by Adrian Belew

Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .25 in

1 review for Pop Sided (signed)

  1. mark hassett

    This is an incredible pop album. Adrian soars to new heights with songs like; Although, When Is It Coming Back, Wait To Worry, and more. The singing and the playing is super — and the joy springs forth. This is a wonderful release and a major addition to the Belew canon. A must have.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *