Pop Sided

(1 customer review)


Available Now!


Product Description

  1. when is it coming back
  2. obsession
  3. the times we live in
  4. everybody’s sitting
  5. lobsters and hypocrites
  6. although
  7. take five deep breaths
  8. the ladder of life
  9. road rage
  10. wait to worry

Instruments and Vocals – Adrian Belew

Cover Art by Adrian Belew

Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .25 in

1 review for Pop Sided

  1. Dan Fahnestock

    It’s fantastic songs that head toward pop and veer suddenly to the left. This needs a wider release. In a perfect world, this would be a number one record.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *